2014 FCPA Annual Conference Registration is now open! Join us June 18-20 at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront.

Download the 2014 Annual Conference Schedule-at-a-Glance

Support the success of this year's Annual Conference by becoming a President's Council sponsor

Nominations now being accepted for this year's Brownlee Leadership, New Member and Student of the Year awards

Read the latest FCPA Connection newsletter 

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app 


Our Partners


  Honorary/Lifetime Members

There are three ways to become an Honorary/Lifetime Member of FCPA. The first is to complete a term as President of the FCPA Board. The second is to receive the Brownlee Leadership Award. Members may also become Honorary/Lifetime Members of FCPA by a Board vote for exemplary service to the association.  

The following individuals have attained Honorary/Lifetime Member status:

Carol Ann Boyles
Shannon Cash
Jane Colson
Mark Colvenbach
Christy Cook
Paul R. Cultrera
William M. Dery
Dr. Sheri E. Dressler
Janet Eckle
Ed Fleck
Anne Foote Collins
Jeff Garis
Dee Dee Gatch
Dona Gaynor
James W. Gracey
Myrna Hoover 
Lindsey Katherine
Robin Kazmarek 
Christy King
Roberta Kressel
Marsha Leap
Glenda Lentz
Don Lippert
Marie MacDonald
Olga C. Magnusen
Maurice E. Mayberry
Grady McClendon
Geri D-S Moers
Rick Neely
Bob O'Neal
Kent Phillips
Kate Ray
Ray Rogers
Jennifer Zeigler
John Sherrill
Jonathan Thornburg
Raymond H. Thrift, Jr.
Mike Tooke
Vicki Tyson
Manny Virata, Jr.
James Watson, Jr.
Scott Wilson
Robert Wright

Note that Honorary/Lifetime Members must renew from year to year in order to remain active with the association. If you are an Honorary/Lifetime Member who needs to renew, please contact the FCPA Secretary for assistance.

Last Updated on Friday, June 21, 2013 01:30 PM
powered by MemberClicks