Announcements

 

2014 FCPA Annual Conference Registration is now open! Join us June 18-20 at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront.

Download the 2014 Annual Conference Schedule-at-a-Glance

Support the success of this year's Annual Conference by becoming a President's Council sponsor

Nominations now being accepted for this year's Brownlee Leadership, New Member and Student of the Year awards

Read the latest FCPA Connection newsletter 

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app 

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FCPA Officers and Board of Directors

 

President
Tracy Joinson
Palm Beach State College
561.207.5351
president@fl-cpa.org

Vice President
Delicia Lewis
Florida Institute of Technology
321.674.7575
vice.president@fl-cpa.org

Secretary
Ommy Pearson
secretary@fl-cpa.org


Treasurer
Lisette Guillen-Dolby

Seminole State College
407.708.2515
treasurer@fl-cpa.org

Past President

Jennifer Zeigler
Enterprise Holdings
407.670.1733
past.president@fl-cpa.org

Information Management Director

Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
386.226.7273
info.manager@fl-cpa.org

Professional Development Director
Megan Waldeck

Florida State University
850.644.9772
prof.dev@fl-cpa.org

 

 

 

Membership Development Director
Heather Engelking
Seminole State College
member.dir@fl-cpa.org  

Employer Member
Edward Loo
U.S. Department of State
emp.member1@fl-cpa.org

Employer Member
Open

State University Member
Sandy Jakubow
Florida Atlantic University
561.297.3533
state.univ.member@fl-cpa.org

Private College/University Member
Robin Kazmarek

Stetson University
386.822.7736
private.univ.member@fl-cpa.org

Community/State College Member
Adam DeRosa
Broward College
954-201-8878
comm-state.coll.member@fl-cpa.org 

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 01, 2014 04:08 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks